displaying posts 1 to 14 of 14

Author Subject: Breaking a Blaze 306
judge dead

Regular

Post #1
Since i got no intrest in anyone buying full car probly due to colour im not a fan off blaze but still Smile i have no choice but to break it up Sad because of work times ect all parts will have to be collected unless you can set up courier or so to get it im home about 6pm here is link to photo bucket account http://s1240.photobucket.com/albums/gg485/judge306gti6/
also i cant take anything like axel/gbox/engine out or suspension atm as its on a drive and its stones so evan if i had tools itd be pretty hard lol but if anyone was willing to buy gbox or engine and can remove we can do it on the street its a dead end anyway Smile im a mechanic so i can help out 2 just i dont have anywhere to store tools so =/ lol

Gbox/Engine has coverd 94k miles non tapper 250 ono

Set of angel eye headlights fit ph2 ph3 ive had in car for under a month 120 ono

Stainless steel custom exhaust execpt for manifold made by freeflow scotland 250 ono (would have to get axel stands to remove this as i cant fit under the car lol)

Brand new cat never used (not pug) but has 2yr warrenty mid section with center box removed (told by crspares this would just fit like a normal one would) and Pug back box sprayed red £150

Continental Timing belt kit plus euro car parts water pump £60

x2 Ph3 crystal headlights one has a dodgey indicator lense cover wich would be easy fix for anyone who can remove front lense or was getting them black masked £60 theyve never been used before (not sure if there valeo or depo)

Anything else just ask for pics altho it might need to be done at weekend due to it being dark when i get home but i can take them anyway.